Skip to Main Content

Library Staff and Board: Home

Library Administrative Office

Library Administration (610-645-6110)

  • Lynn Wlliamson, Director of Libraries
  • Jennifer DeAngelis, Administrative Secretary
  • Adam Haigh, Technology Librarian
  • Meg Bromiley, Head of Processing

Board Agendas/Minutes

Library Staff

Ardmore Library - (610-642-5187)

  • John Pappas, Head Librarian
  • Christy Brennan, Circulation
  • Dawnita Brown, Children's Services

Bala Cynwyd Library (610-664-1196)

  • M. Jean Knapp, Head Librarian
  • <Vacant>, Head of Reference Department
  • J.W. Law, Head of Circulation
  • Jane France, Children's Librarian

Belmont Hills Library

  • Teddy Schneider, Head Librarian
  • Evan W.. Circulation
  • Neeti V., Circulation
  • Patricia B., Circulation
  • Keith T., Children's Services

 Gladwyne Library (610)642-3957

  • Alicemarie Collins, Head Librarian
  • Brian Howe, Circulation
  • Kathleen Foley, Children's Services

Ludington Library (610-525-1776)

  • Robyn Langston, Head Librarian
  • <Vacant>, Head of Reference Department
  • Laurent Mondon, Coordinator of Youth Services
  • Jennifer Wark, Head of Circulation

Penn Wynne Library (610-642-7844)

  • Jennifer Kuhns, Head Librarian
  • Danielle Gowen, Children's Services


Library Board Members

Board Officers Library Representatives At-Large Members
Anna Durbin
At-Large Member
Natalie Abbott
Ardmore Library
Sarah Dufendach
At-Large Member

Rick Churchill
Vice President
Township Commissioner

Tiz Powers
Bala Cynwyd Library
Patrick Egan
At-Large Member
Joann Jester
At-Large Member
Robert O'Shea, Jr.
Gladwyne Library
Maggie Harper Epstein
Township Commissioner Alternate
Stuart Kline
Belmont Hills Library
Christopher Strawbridge
Ludington Library
Louis Rossman
Township Commissioner Alternate
  Elisa Ludwig
Penn Wynne Library